Latest News

  • Guidance Manual for GST Seva Kendra Please Click Here

  • FAQ - RFD 11 & LOU / LUT For Export of Goods & Services Please Click Here

  • CBIC issued clarification regarding GST rates & classification (goods) Please Click Here

  • CBIC issued clarification regarding GST applicability on liquidated damages, compensation and penalty arising out of breach of contract or other provisions of law Please Click Here

  • CBIC issued guidelines on issuance of summons under section 70 of the CGST act, 2017 Please Click Here

  • CBIC issued Guidelines for arrest and bail in relation to offences punishable under the CGST Act, 2017. Please Click Here

Telephone Directory

For GST Registration Related Issues, Please Contact.

Section Name Contact Number
Central Processing Cell (Registration) 079-26303418
Shri Puneet Gunawat, Deputy Commissioner (CPC-Registration) 079-26307587
GST Seva Kendra (GST Helpline) 079-26301076
CHANDRAKANT R. VALVI, Pr. Commissioner 079-26306152
Shri Amit Kumar Mishra, Additional Commissioner 079-26309083
Shri Rakesh Kumar Jain, Additional Commissioner 079-26307789
Shri Shravan Ram, Joint Commissioner 079-299115
Shri Satyaveer Singh, DC (Prosecution,CAT,O&M,L&B) 079-26300959
Shri H.K. Bhagia, AC (P&E,VIG,CONF,TECH,STATS,ADMN) 079-26300540
Shri. Nair Sylesh Madhavan, AC (O&A,RRA/Advance Ruling,SVLDRS,Sevottam,GST Helpline,RTI,CRU,System,Refund Nodal Officer) -
Ms. Meeta Upadhyay, AC.Div-I 079-26300540
Shri J D Mehra, AC.Div-II 079-26308251
Ms. Renuka Chaudhary, AC.Div-III & Audit/PAC/Other CAG Matter -
Ms. Bindu Yadav Rohatgi, AC.DIV-IV & Legal/DLC/PROSECUTION 079-26300959
Shri Bhupendra A Parmar, AC.DIV-V -
Shri Paras Mani Tripathi, DC.DIV-VI 079-26775400
Ms. Tekwani Neena Deepak, AC.DIV-VII 079-26775430
Shri Paras Mani Tripathi, DC.DIV-VIII 079-26775419