

प्रधान आयुक्त का कार्यालय, केन्द्रीय वस्तु एवं सेवाकर, अहमदाबाद दक्षिण Office of the Principal Commissioner of Central GST, Ahmedabad South 7वी मंजिल, केन्द्रीय जी.एस.टी. भवन, पॉलिटेक्निक के समीप, अम्बावाड़ी, अहमदाबाद - 380015

7th Floor, Central GST Bhavan, Near Polytechnic, Ambawadi, Ahmedabad – 380015 Phone No. 079-26305174 E-mail Id – estacexahd1@gmail.com_

F. No. II/(3)/TFR/33/2022-ESTT-I-O/O PR COMMR-CGST-AHMEDAD(S)

ESTABLISHMENT ORDER NO. 22 /2022

Sub: Annual General Transfer-2022 in the grade of Inspector -reg.

In pursuance of E. O. No. No. 55/2022dated 12.08.2022 issued by the Additional Commissioner (PCCO), CGST, Ahmedabad Zone, Ahmedabad, following officers in the grade of Inspector are hereby transferred and posted to places shown against their names with immediate effect and until further orders:

S.No	NAME OF THE OFFICER (S/SHRI/SMT)	DESIGNATION	FROM	то
1	RAJEEV KUMAR	INSPECTOR	PREVENTIVE SECTION	PREVENTIVE SECTION
2	MOHIT SINGLA	INSPECTOR	RRA SECTION	PREVENTIVE SECTION
3	NAVNEET BHATT	INSPECTOR	HOUSING/LAND & BUILDING	PREVENTIVE SECTION
4	BHAVANI SINGH	INSPECTOR	PRO/GSO	PREVENTIVE SECTION
5	PRAVEEN KUMAR (DOB: 20.06.1989)	INSPECTOR	DIVISION-I	PREVENTIVE SECTION
6	NISHANT SINGH	INSPECTOR	DIVISION-I	PREVENTIVE SECTION (ADDITIONAL CHARGE OF PRO/GSO)
7	AMIT PRATAP	INSPECTOR	DIVISION-I	PREVENTIVE SECTION
8	MUKESH KUMAR BIJARNIA	INSPECTOR	DIVSION- VI	PREVENTIVE SECTION
9	MAHAVEER SINGH MEENA	INSPECTOR	DIVSION- VI	PREVENTIVE SECTION
10	TARUN AGRAWAL	INSPECTOR	DIVISION-VII	PREVENTIVE SECTION

I/892160/20<u>22</u>

) <u> </u>				
11	SARJEET KUMAR	INSPECTOR	UOT from CGST, Audit Ahmedabad	PREVENTIVE SECTION
12	SAURABH KUNAL	INSPECTOR	PREVENTIVE SECTION	AUDIT SECTION
13	YAMAN SINGH MALIK	INSPECTOR	AUDIT SECTION	AUDIT SECTION
14	RAHUL YADAV	INSPECTOR	AUDIT SECTION	AUDIT SECTION
15	AKSHAY GUPTA	INSPECTOR	AUDIT SECTION	AUDIT SECTION
16	PUSHPAK VERMA	INSPECTOR	TECHNICAL/ STATISTICS/ SEVOTTAM	TECHNICAL/ STATISTICS/ SEVOTTAM
17	MUNNA KUMAR	INSPECTOR	DIVISION-VIII	TECHNICAL/ STATISTICS/ SEVOTTAM
18	SHASHI BHUSHAN THAKUR	INSPECTOR	PREVENTIVE SECTION	TECHNICAL/ STATISTICS/ SEVOTTAM
19	NIMESH MOHANPURIYA	INSPECTOR	O & A SECTION	O & A SECTION
20	HARISH CHAND MEENA	INSPECTOR	O & A SECTION	O & A SECTION
21	ATUL KUMAR	INSPECTOR	O & A SECTION	O & A SECTION
22	RAM RATAN	INSPECTOR	RRA SECTION	RRA SECTION
23	MOHAMMAD ASJAD MUJTABA	INSPECTOR	DIVISION-VIII	RRA SECTION
24	SHUBHAM GUPTA	INSPECTOR	DIVISION-VI	RRA SECTION
25	RAKESH KUMAR GUPTA	INSPECTOR	LEGAL SECTION	LEGAL SECTION
26	VISHU JAIN	INSPECTOR	DLC SECTION	DLC SECTION
27	NAMO NARAYAN SHARMA	INSPECTOR	DIVISION-II	DLC SECTION
28	SHASHIKANT	INSPECTOR	TECHNICAL/ STATISTICS/ SEVOTTAM	SYSTEMS SECTION (ADDITIONAL CHARGE OF VIGILANCE)
29	NIKHIL KUMAR	INSPECTOR	VIGILANCE/ CONFIDENTIAL SECTION	VIGILANCE/ CONFIDENTIAL SECTION
30	PRIYA G NAMBIYAR	INSPECTOR	PREVENTIVE SECTION	CAT/ O & M SECTION

I/892160/20<u>22</u>

) <u>22 </u>				
31	RAVI KUMAR GUPTA	INSPECTOR	CAT/ O & M SECTION	CAT/ O & M SECTION
32	C.K. SOLANKI	INSPECTOR	TAR SECTION	TAR SECTION
33	KUNDAN KUMAR NISHAD	INSPECTOR	GST HELPLINE	HOUSING/LAND & BUILDING (ADDITIONAL CHARGE OF DIVISION-II)
34	ARVIND KUMAR	INSPECTOR	CAT/ O & M SECTION	DIVISION - I
35	ANKUR KUMAR GUPTA	INSPECTOR	TECHNICAL/ STATISTICS/ SEVOTTAM	DIVISION - I
36	AJAY KUMAR	INSPECTOR	DIVISION-I	DIVISION - I
37	ASHISH SHAH	INSPECTOR	DIVISION-I	DIVISION - I
38	RAMENDU BHASKAR	INSPECTOR	SYSTEMS SECTION	DIVISION - I
39	ISHAN UDENIYA	INSPECTOR	DIVISION-I	DIVISION - I
40	A.M. AUNDHE	INSPECTOR	DIVISION-II	DIVISION - II
41	VIDYA BHUSHAN	INSPECTOR	DIVISION-II	DIVISION - II
42	HAKIM SINGH MEENA	INSPECTOR	DIVISION-I	DIVISION - II
43	SHAKTI SINGH	INSPECTOR	DIVISION-III	DIVISION - III
44	VIKAS KUMAR GUPTA	INSPECTOR	DIVISION-IV	DIVISION - III
45	SAMAY SINGH MEENA	INSPECTOR	DIVISION-III	DIVISION - III
46	RADHA KRISHAN MEENA	INSPECTOR	DIVISION-III	DIVISION - III
47	PRAVEEN KUMAR (DOB: 05.08.1984)	INSPECTOR	DIVISION-IV	DIVISION - IV
48	SANDEEP CHAUHAN	INSPECTOR	DIVISION - IV	DIVISION - IV
49	DEEPAK KUMAR UPADHYAY	INSPECTOR	DIVISION-III	DIVISION - IV
50	YOGESH MEHROTRA	INSPECTOR	UOT From DGGI, AZU	DIVISION - IV

I/892160/20<u>22</u>

SION - V SION - V SION - V SION - VI SION - VI SION - VI
SION - V SION - VI SION - VI SION - VI
SION - VI SION - VI SION - VI
SION - VI SION - VI SION - VI
SION - VI SION - VI
SION - VI
ION - VI
-1011 - VI
SION - VI
SION - VI
SION - VI
ION - VII
ION - VIII

1/892160/2022

- 02. Division AC/DC are directed to assign specific posting of these officers in Division offices after looking into their HoPs and vigilance status and send a copy of the order to this office for record.
- 03. Those Inspectors, who have completed continues two (02) years in sensitive posting at their present place, should be rotated to a different charge within division office by JAC/JDC as per CVC guidelines issued vide Circular No. 004/VGL/090/22553 dated 11.09.2013, reiterated vide DoPT O. M. dated 09.10.2019 and copy of the same must reach this office by 14.09.2022.
- 04. All the Jurisdictional DC/AC of Division offices/Sections are directed to ensure that the Inspectors transferred must prepare a written Handing over/Taking over Note, while handling over the charge to their relieving officer before they are relieved. A copy of the Handing over/Taking over Note (duly signed by both the officers) listing all important time bound matters/SCNs to be issued etc., should be kept in the relevant file of Division/Section and a copy may be sent to the Joint Commissioner (P&V) for records.
- 05. All the representations are hereby stand disposed off. No representation regarding transfer and posting in the grade of Inspector shall be entertained unless officers join their new place of posting.
- 06. The officers who have been transferred from other formations and joined in H.Q.s, CGST, Ahmedabad South are hereby directed to join their new place of posting tomorrow i.e. 31.08.2022 immediately. Further, the officers transferred from H.Q.s to Division Offices and vice versa should be relieved to join their new place of posting on or before 02.09.2022.
- 07. This issues with the approval of the Commissioner, CGST, Ahmedabad South.

(Nalin Bilochan),

Joint Commissioner (P&V), CGST, Ahmedabad South

Copy to:

- PA to Commissioner, CGST, Ahmedabad South.
- The Additional Commissioner (PCCO), CGST, Ahmedabad Zone, Ahmedabad.
- The Joint Commissioners, CGST, Ahmedabad South.
- The Deputy/Assistant Commissioner, Division-I to VIII, CGST, Ahmedabad South.
- All section Heads of CGST, Ahmedabad South.
- The Superintendent, Systems, CGST, Ahmedabad South for uploading the Order on website.
- The Superintendent, Vigilance, CGST, Ahmedabad South.

1/892160/2022

- The CAO/PAO, CGST, Ahmedabad South.
- The General Secretary, C. Ex. Gr. B (Gazetted) officers Association Ahmedabad.
- Individual/Guard file.