

प्रधान आयुक्त का कार्यालय, केंद्रीय वस्तु एवं सेवाकर, अहमदाबाद दक्षिण Office of the Principal Commissioner of Central GST, Ahmedabad South



7 वीं मंजिल जी. एस. टी. भवन, अम्बावाडी, अहमदाबाद- 380015 7th Floor, Central GST Bhavan, Ambawadi, Ahmedabad – 380015 Phone No. 079-26305174 e-mail id- estt-cgstahdsouth@gov.in

(DGHRD/AC-DC/137/2022) ESTABLISHMENT ORDER NO. 15/2022 DATE: 17.06.2022

Sub: - Allocation of charge among Deputy/Assistant Commissioners posted in Central GST, Ahmedabad South Commissionerate - reg.

In pursuance of Establishment Order No. 37/2022 (DGHRD/AC-DC/78/2022) dated 10.06.2022 and Establishment Order No. 39/2022 (DGHRD/AC-DC/79/2022) dated 10.06.2022 issued by the Additional Commissioner, PCCO, CGST, Ahmedabad Zone, Ahmedabad, the following charge allocation among Deputy/Assistant Commissioners posted in Central GST, Ahmedabad South Commissionerate is hereby ordered with immediate effect and until further orders:

Sr. No.	Name of the Officer (S/Shri) Desig./Emp. Code	Designation	From	То	
1	Paras Mani Tripathi 6941	Deputy Commissioner	UOP	Preventive with additional charge of Technical/Statistics/ O & M / System	
2.	Bhagia Haresh Kishanchand 8993	Assistant Commissioner	RRA/O&A/TAR/Audit /PAC/other CAG matter/Advance Ruling	Division-I with additional charge of Audit/PAC/other CAG matter/TAR/RRA/Adv ance Ruling	
3.	Mehra (Maheria) Jagdishchandra Dalalbhai 9715	Assistant Commissioner	Rajbhasha Hindi/ Sevottam/ GST Helpline/RTI/ Housing, Land & Building	Division-II with additional charge of Rajbhasha Hindi/ Sevottam/ GST Helpline/RTI/ Housing, Land & Building and CRU	
4.	Meena Charan Singh 9508	Assistant Commissioner	Division-III	Division-III with additional charge of Personnel, Establishment, Vigilance /Confidential	
5.	Satyaveer Singh 9336	Deputy Commissioner	UOP	Division-IV with additional charge of Legal/DLC/Prosecutio n/CAT/O & A/ SVLDRS/ Administration	
6.	Chauhan Pravinkumar M 9745	Assistant Commissioner	Division-V with additional charge of Refund Nodal Officer	Division-V with additional charge of	
7.	Parmar Dahyabhai Assistant A. 9740 Commissio		Division-VI	Division-VI	

8.	Gandhi Rajesh Kumar 8608	Assistant Commissioner	Division-VII	Division-VII
9.	Zaveri Kishankumar Shankarbhai 9659	Assistant Commissioner	Division-VIII	Division-VIII

There should be proper handing over and taking over of the charges and a list 2. of all important issues/files must be handed over to the relieving officer by the relieved officer, with a copy to the undersigned.

This issues with the concurrence of the Chief Commissioner, Central GST, 3. Ahmedabad Zone, Ahmedabad.

> (Sunil Kumar Singh), Principal Commissioner, Central GST, Ahmedabad South

> > Date: -.06.2022

Copy to: -

F. No. II/03-02/Estt/2018

- The Chief Commissioner, PCCO, CGST, Ahmedabad Zone, Ahmedabad.
 The Pr. Commissioner/Commissioner of CGST, Ahmedabad North/Gandhinagar
- 3. PA to the Principal Commissioner, Central GST, Ahmedabad South.
- 4. The Additional Assistant Director (DATA BANK), HRM-II Wing, DGHRD, New Delhi.
- 5. The Joint Commissioners, Central GST, Ahmedabad South.
- 6. The Deputy/Assistant Commissioner, Division-I-VIII, CGST, Ahmedabad South.
- 7. The Assistant Commissioner, Vigilance/System, Central GST, Ahmedabad South
- 8. The Chief Account Officer, Central GST, Ahmedabad South.
- 9. All Section Heads, Central GST, Ahmedabad South.
- 10. Individual.
- 11. Guard file.